Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

OMG Drew Barrymore just talked about my book on her show!!!

Embracing The Calm In The Chaos
2

When I say that being a first-time author has been unreal - OMG. I can barely contain myself with the newest installment of Stacy Igel’s book launch journey.

My book, Embracing the Calm in the Chaos, was just featured by Drew Barrymore on her show. She talked about how much she loved the title, and how she is so happy to get her hands on it, and she gave a copy to everyone in the audience! OMG.

My best friend Ike Barinholtz who is also featured in my book and on my audio told Drew Barry More that she must read my book. She listened! I recently left a note for Ike after my Los Angeles trip where he hosted my Los Angeles book launch with me at Zibby Owen’s Book Shop. I left this quote in the note, “Each friend represents a world in us, a world not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting a new world is born.” - Anais Nin. Words cannot thank my community enough for believing in me and rooting for me. I feel very very grateful. Thank you!

You can get your own copy of my book, Embracing the Calm in the Chaos, HERE.

Don’t forget to leave a review - I appreciate them all!

Discussion about this video

BEHIND THE SEAMS™ WITH STACY IGEL
BEHIND THE SEAMS™ WITH STACY IGEL
Authors
Stacy Igel